NOTE: You must have this Perk BEFORE the server is reset
An admin will load your old base on the new server in a spot of your choosing.
Please purchase this perk atleast 1 week in advance to a server reset to give admins time to locate and save your current base design. Thanks!
Once Per Server Reset.